Not a Night Owl

I have this long list of things to do and seemingly not enough time to do it. Wondering what’s on my plate? This is what I need to accomplish before the end of the year.

*Finish the last 5 Margaret Bags

*Turkey Shirts for both kids before Thanksgiving

*Birthday shirts for both kids (one by mid Dec the other beginning of Jan)

*Messenger bags for both kids for solstice gifts

*Tester pattern (this Sunday!!!)

*Guest blog post for another blog (mid Dec)

*Finish daughters 4T wardrobe by her birthday (shirts, pants, skirt and PJs)

Oy. I think I even forgot some things but my official list is in my sewing room.

 

Leave a Reply

